037  
NOUS43 KLMK 241149  
PNSLMK  
INZ076>079-083-084-089>092-KYZ023>043-045>049-053>057-061>067-  
070>078-081-082-250000-  
 
PUBLIC INFORMATION STATEMENT  
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE LOUISVILLE, KY  
649 AM EST THU NOV 24 2022 /549 AM CST THU NOV 24 2022/  
 
THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE IN LOUISVILLE IS NOW ISSUING A CLIMATE  
REPORT (CDUS43 KLMK, SDFCLIXXX) FOR ALL OF THE LOCAL CLIMATE SITES  
(BOWLING GREEN (BWG), FRANKFORT (FFT), LEXINGTON (LEX), LOUISVILLE  
(SDF), AND LOUISVILLE BOWMAN (LOU)) AT 8:25PM ET/7:25PM CT. THE  
PRIMARY REASON FOR THIS NEW ISSUANCE TIME IS TO REPORT THE DAILY  
HIGH DURING THE SUMMER AND TO PROVIDE THE LATEST INFORMATION BETWEEN  
THE AFTERNOON ISSUANCE AT 4:25PM ET/3:25PM CT AND THE END-OF-DAY  
ISSUANCE AT 1:25AM EST/12:25AM CST/2:25AM EDT/1:25AM CDT.  
 
CORRESPONDINGLY, THE EVENING CLIMATE REPORT ON NOAA WEATHER RADIO  
HAS BEEN ADJUSTED FROM 7:10PM EST/6:10PM CST/8:10PM EDT/7:10PM EDT  
TO 8:30PM ET/7:30PM CT.  
 

 
 
CLICK HERE TO GO TO PREVIOUS BULLETINS.

The Nexlab KY Page
The Nexlab IN Page Main Text Page