015  
WWUS63 KBIS 022213  
WCNBIS  
 
WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCHES 322/324  
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE BISMARCK ND  
513 PM CDT THU JUL 2 2020  
 
NDC001-041-089-030300-  
/O.CAN.KBIS.SV.A.0322.000000T0000Z-200703T0200Z/  
/O.NEW.KBIS.SV.A.0324.200702T2213Z-200703T0300Z/  
 
THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH  
324 UNTIL 9 PM MDT THIS EVENING WHICH REPLACES A PORTION OF  
SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 322. THE NEW WATCH IS VALID FOR THE  
FOLLOWING AREAS  
 
IN NORTH DAKOTA THE NEW WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES  
 
IN SOUTHWEST NORTH DAKOTA  
 
ADAMS HETTINGER STARK  
 
THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF DICKINSON, HETTINGER, MOTT,  
AND NEW ENGLAND.  
 

 
 
NDC009-015-025-029-037-049-055-057-059-061-065-069-075-079-083-  
085-101-030300-  
/O.NEW.KBIS.SV.A.0324.200702T2213Z-200703T0300Z/  
 
THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH  
324 IN EFFECT UNTIL 10 PM CDT /9 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE  
FOLLOWING AREAS  
 
IN NORTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 17 COUNTIES  
 
IN NORTH CENTRAL NORTH DAKOTA  
 
BOTTINEAU MCHENRY PIERCE  
RENVILLE ROLETTE WARD  
 
IN NORTHWEST NORTH DAKOTA  
 
MOUNTRAIL  
 
IN SOUTH CENTRAL NORTH DAKOTA  
 
BURLEIGH EMMONS GRANT  
MCLEAN MERCER MORTON  
OLIVER SHERIDAN SIOUX  
 
IN SOUTHWEST NORTH DAKOTA  
 
DUNN  
 
THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF BEULAH, BISMARCK, BOTTINEAU, CARSON,  
CENTER, DRAKE, DUNSEITH, ELGIN, FORT YATES, GARRISON, GLENBURN,  
GOODRICH, HALLIDAY, HAZEN, KILLDEER, LINTON, MANDAN, MCCLUSKY,  
MINOT, MOHALL, NEW LEIPZIG, NEW TOWN, PARSHALL, ROLETTE, ROLLA,  
RUGBY, SELFRIDGE, SHELL VALLEY, SHERWOOD, SOLEN, ST. JOHN,  
STANLEY, STRASBURG, TOWNER, TURTLE LAKE, UNDERWOOD, VELVA,  
WASHBURN, AND WILTON.  
 

 
 
NDC011-087-030200-  
/O.CON.KBIS.SV.A.0322.000000T0000Z-200703T0200Z/  
 
SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 322 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 8 PM MDT THIS  
EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS  
 
IN NORTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 2 COUNTIES  
 
IN SOUTHWEST NORTH DAKOTA  
 
BOWMAN SLOPE  
 
THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF BOWMAN AND MARMARTH.  
 

 
 
JP MARTIN  
 
CLICK HERE TO GO TO PREVIOUS BULLETINS.

The Nexlab ND Page Main Text Page