494  
WWUS63 KLBF 210656  
WCNLBF  
 
WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 655  
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE NORTH PLATTE NE  
156 AM CDT SAT SEP 21 2019  
 
NEC031-161-210800-  
/O.EXP.KLBF.SV.A.0655.000000T0000Z-190921T0700Z/  
 
THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE WILL ALLOW SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH  
655 TO EXPIRE AT 2 AM CDT /1 AM MDT/ EARLY THIS MORNING FOR THE  
FOLLOWING AREAS  
 
IN NEBRASKA THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 2 COUNTIES  
 
IN NORTH CENTRAL NEBRASKA  
 
CHERRY  
 
IN PANHANDLE NEBRASKA  
 
SHERIDAN  
 
THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF GORDON, RUSHVILLE, AND VALENTINE.  
 

 
 
CLICK HERE TO GO TO PREVIOUS BULLETINS.

The Nexlab NE Page Main Text Page