977  
WWUS45 KVEF 292348  
WSWVEF  
 
URGENT - WINTER WEATHER MESSAGE  
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE LAS VEGAS NV  
348 PM PST FRI JAN 29 2021  
 
NVZ015-300100-  
/O.EXP.KVEF.WW.Y.0003.000000T0000Z-210130T0000Z/  
LINCOLN COUNTY-  
348 PM PST FRI JAN 29 2021  
 
...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 4 PM PST THIS AFTERNOON  
ABOVE 4500 FEET...  
 
SNOW SHOWERS WILL STILL BE POSSIBLE THROUGH 6 PM WITH  
ACCUMULATIONS GENERALLY LESS THAN AN INCH. THE WINTER WEATHER  
ADVISORY WILL BE ALLOWED TO EXPIRE.  
 

 
 
NVZ018-019-300100-  
/O.EXP.KVEF.WW.Y.0003.000000T0000Z-210130T0000Z/  
SHEEP RANGE-SPRING MOUNTAINS-RED ROCK CANYON-  
INCLUDING HAYFORD PK  
348 PM PST FRI JAN 29 2021  
 
...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 4 PM PST THIS AFTERNOON  
ABOVE 5000 FEET...  
 
LIGHT SNOW SHOWERS ARE STILL POSSIBLE THROUGH 6 PM BUT ANY  
ADDITIONAL ACCUMULATION WILL BE LESS THAN AN INCH. THE WINTER  
WEATHER ADVISORY WILL BE ALLOWED TO EXPIRE.  
 

 
 
AZZ001-003-300100-  
/O.EXP.KVEF.WW.Y.0003.000000T0000Z-210130T0000Z/  
NORTHWEST PLATEAU-NORTHWEST DESERTS-  
448 PM MST FRI JAN 29 2021  
 
...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 5 PM MST THIS AFTERNOON  
ABOVE 5500 FEET...  
 
SNOW SHOWERS WILL STILL BE POSSIBLE THROUGH 7 PM BUT ADDITIONAL  
ACCUMULATIONS WILL BE LESS THAN AN INCH. THE WINTER WEATHER  
ADVISORY WILL BE ALLOWED TO EXPIRE.  
 

 
 
FOR MORE INFORMATION FROM THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE VISIT  
HTTPS://WEATHER.GOV/LASVEGAS  
 
CLICK HERE TO GO TO PREVIOUS BULLETINS.

The Nexlab NV Page
The Nexlab AZ Page
The Nexlab CA Page Main Text Page