697  
WWUS75 KBOI 261055  
NPWBOI  
 
URGENT - WEATHER MESSAGE  
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE BOISE ID  
355 AM MST FRI FEB 26 2021  
 
ORZ061-063-262200-  
/O.CON.KBOI.WI.Y.0003.210226T1800Z-210227T0300Z/  
HARNEY COUNTY-MALHEUR COUNTY-  
355 AM MST FRI FEB 26 2021 /255 AM PST FRI FEB 26 2021/  
 
...WIND ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 11 AM MST /10 AM PST/  
THIS MORNING TO 8 PM MST /7 PM PST/ THIS EVENING...  
 
* WHAT...WEST WINDS 25 TO 35 MPH WITH GUSTS UP TO 50 MPH  
EXPECTED.  
 
* WHERE...HARNEY COUNTY AND MALHEUR COUNTY.  
 
* WHEN...FROM 11 AM MST /10 AM PST/ THIS MORNING TO 8 PM MST /7  
PM PST/ THIS EVENING.  
 
* IMPACTS...GUSTY WINDS COULD BLOW AROUND UNSECURED OBJECTS.  
TRAVEL WILL BE DIFFICULT, ESPECIALLY FOR HIGH PROFILE VEHICLES.  
 
PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS...  
 
USE EXTRA CAUTION WHEN DRIVING, ESPECIALLY IF OPERATING A HIGH  
PROFILE VEHICLE. SECURE OUTDOOR OBJECTS.  
 

 
 

 
 
CLICK HERE TO GO TO PREVIOUS BULLETINS.

The Nexlab ID Page
The Nexlab OR Page Main Text Page