342  
WWUS63 KABR 030345  
WCNABR  
 
WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 322  
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE ABERDEEN SD  
1045 PM CDT THU JUL 2 2020  
 
SDC017-065-069-075-085-107-117-119-030445-  
/O.EXP.KABR.SV.A.0322.000000T0000Z-200703T0400Z/  
 
THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE WILL ALLOW SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH  
322 TO EXPIRE AT 11 PM CDT /10 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE  
FOLLOWING AREAS  
 
IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 8 COUNTIES  
 
IN CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA  
 
BUFFALO HUGHES HYDE  
JONES LYMAN STANLEY  
SULLY  
 
IN NORTH CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA  
 
POTTER  
 
THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF CAPA, CHANTLER CREEK RECREATION AREA,  
COUNSELOR CREEK RECREATION AREA, COW CREEK REC AREA, FORT PIERRE,  
FORT THOMPSON, GANN VALLEY, GETTYSBURG, GREY GOOSE, HIGHMORE,  
HOVEN, IONA, LEES CORNER, LOWER BRULE, MISSION RIDGE, MURDO,  
OACOMA, OKOBOJO CREEK REC AREA, ONIDA, PIERRE, PRESHO, STEPHAN,  
TAILWATERS REC AREA, VAN METRE, WENDTE, WEST SHORE REC AREA,  
AND WESTOVER.  
 

 
 
CLICK HERE TO GO TO PREVIOUS BULLETINS.

The Nexlab SD Page
The Nexlab MN Page Main Text Page