102  
WWUS63 KGLD 122310  
WCNGLD  
 
WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 363  
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE GOODLAND KS  
510 PM MDT SUN JUL 12 2020  
 
KSC109-153-193-203-NEC057-087-130300-  
/O.EXA.KGLD.SV.A.0363.000000T0000Z-200713T0300Z/  
 
THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS EXTENDED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM  
WATCH 363 TO INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING AREAS UNTIL 9 PM MDT /10 PM  
CDT/ THIS EVENING  
 
IN KANSAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 4 COUNTIES  
 
IN NORTHWEST KANSAS  
 
RAWLINS THOMAS  
 
IN WEST CENTRAL KANSAS  
 
LOGAN WICHITA  
 
IN NEBRASKA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 2 COUNTIES  
 
IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA  
 
DUNDY HITCHCOCK  
 
THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF ATWOOD, BENKELMAN, COLBY, CULBERTSON,  
LEOTI, OAKLEY, PALISADE, STRATTON NE, AND TRENTON.  
 

 
 
COC017-063-125-KSC023-071-181-199-130300-  
/O.CON.KGLD.SV.A.0363.000000T0000Z-200713T0300Z/  
 
SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 363 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 9 PM MDT /10 PM  
CDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS  
 
IN COLORADO THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES  
 
IN EAST CENTRAL COLORADO  
 
CHEYENNE KIT CARSON  
 
IN NORTHEAST COLORADO  
 
YUMA  
 
IN KANSAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 4 COUNTIES  
 
IN NORTHWEST KANSAS  
 
CHEYENNE SHERMAN  
 
IN WEST CENTRAL KANSAS  
 
GREELEY WALLACE  
 
THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF ARAPAHOE, BIRD CITY, BURLINGTON,  
CHEYENNE WELLS, GOODLAND, SHARON SPRINGS, ST. FRANCIS, TRIBUNE,  
WRAY, AND YUMA.  
 

 
 
CLICK HERE TO GO TO PREVIOUS BULLETINS.

The Nexlab KS Page
The Nexlab CO Page
The Nexlab NE Page Main Text Page