624  
WGUS82 KTAE 130119  
FLSTAE  
 
FLOOD STATEMENT  
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE TALLAHASSEE FL  
819 PM CDT TUE OCT 12 2021  
 
...THE FLOOD WARNING IS CANCELLED FOR THE FOLLOWING RIVERS IN  
FLORIDA...  
 
APALACHICOLA RIVER NEAR BLOUNTSTOWN AFFECTING LIBERTY, CALHOUN,  
GULF AND FRANKLIN COUNTIES.  
 
FLC013-037-045-077-130230-  
/O.CAN.KTAE.FL.W.0051.000000T0000Z-211013T0119Z/  
/BLOF1.1.ER.211008T0803Z.211009T1200Z.211013T0600Z.NO/  
819 PM CDT TUE OCT 12 2021 /919 PM EDT TUE OCT 12 2021/  
 
...THE FLOOD WARNING FOR THE APALACHICOLA RIVER NEAR BLOUNTSTOWN HAS  
BEEN CANCELLED...  
 
THE FLOOD WARNING IS CANCELLED FOR  
THE APALACHICOLA RIVER NEAR BLOUNTSTOWN.  
* AT 8:15 PM CDT TUESDAY /9:15 PM EDT TUESDAY/ THE STAGE WAS 16.9  
FEET.  
* FLOOD STAGE IS 17.0 FEET.  
* RECENT ACTIVITY...THE MAXIMUM RIVER STAGE IN THE 24 HOURS ENDING  
AT 8:15 AM CDT TUESDAY /9:15 AM EDT TUESDAY/ WAS 17.3 FEET.  
* FORECAST...RIVER HAS FALLEN BELOW FLOOD STAGE. IT IS CURRENTLY AT  
16.9 FEET AND IS EXPECTED TO CONTINUE TO FALL THROUGH THE  
REMAINDER OF THE WEEK.  
 

 
 
LAT...LON 3054 8502 3053 8493 3009 8508 2980 8491  
2972 8505 3007 8520  
 

 
 
JM  
 
CLICK HERE TO GO TO PREVIOUS BULLETINS.

The Nexlab FL Page
The Nexlab GA Page
The Nexlab AL Page Main Text Page