810  
WHUS72 KTAE 181935  
MWWTAE  
 
URGENT - MARINE WEATHER MESSAGE  
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE TALLAHASSEE FL  
335 PM EDT MON MAR 18 2019  
 
...HAZARDOUS BOATING CONDITIONS EXPECTED THROUGH TUESDAY  
AFTERNOON...  
 
GMZ750-752-755-770-772-775-191800-  
/O.NEW.KTAE.SC.Y.0018.190319T0000Z-190319T1800Z/  
COASTAL WATERS FROM MEXICO BEACH TO OKALOOSA WALTON COUNTY LINE  
FL OUT 20 NM-  
COASTAL WATERS FROM MEXICO BEACH TO APALACHICOLA FL OUT 20 NM-  
COASTAL WATERS FROM OCHLOCKONEE RIVER TO APALACHICOLA FL OUT TO  
20 NM-  
WATERS FROM MEXICO BEACH TO OKALOOSA WALTON COUNTY LINE FL FROM  
20 TO 60 NM-  
WATERS FROM APALACHICOLA TO MEXICO BEACH FL FROM 20 TO 60 NM-  
WATERS FROM SUWANNEE RIVER TO APALACHICOLA FL FROM 20 TO 60 NM-  
335 PM EDT MON MAR 18 2019 /235 PM CDT MON MAR 18 2019/  
 
...SMALL CRAFT ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ THIS  
EVENING TO 2 PM EDT /1 PM CDT/ TUESDAY...  
 
THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE IN TALLAHASSEE HAS ISSUED A SMALL  
CRAFT ADVISORY, WHICH IS IN EFFECT FROM 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ THIS  
EVENING TO 2 PM EDT /1 PM CDT/ TUESDAY.  
 
* WINDS...AROUND 20 KNOTS.  
 
* WAVES/SEAS...4 TO 6 FEET.  
 
PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS...  
 
A SMALL CRAFT ADVISORY MEANS THAT WIND SPEEDS OF 20 TO 33 KNOTS  
ARE EXPECTED TO PRODUCE HAZARDOUS WAVE CONDITIONS TO SMALL CRAFT.  
INEXPERIENCED MARINERS, ESPECIALLY THOSE OPERATING SMALLER  
VESSELS SHOULD AVOID NAVIGATING IN THESE CONDITIONS.  
 

 
 

 
 
CLICK HERE TO GO TO PREVIOUS BULLETINS.

The Nexlab FL Page
The Nexlab GA Page
The Nexlab AL Page Main Text Page