328  
WWUS63 KGLD 180354  
WCNGLD  
 
WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 592  
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE GOODLAND KS  
954 PM MDT SAT AUG 17 2019  
 
COC017-063-125-KSC023-039-063-065-109-137-153-179-181-193-199-  
NEC057-087-145-180500-  
/O.EXP.KGLD.SV.A.0592.000000T0000Z-190818T0400Z/  
 
THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE WILL ALLOW SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH  
592 TO EXPIRE AT 10 PM MDT /11 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE  
FOLLOWING AREAS  
 
IN COLORADO THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 3 COUNTIES  
 
IN EAST CENTRAL COLORADO  
 
CHEYENNE KIT CARSON  
 
IN NORTHEAST COLORADO  
 
YUMA  
 
IN KANSAS THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 11 COUNTIES  
 
IN NORTHWEST KANSAS  
 
CHEYENNE DECATUR GRAHAM  
NORTON RAWLINS SHERIDAN  
SHERMAN THOMAS  
 
IN WEST CENTRAL KANSAS  
 
GOVE LOGAN WALLACE  
 
IN NEBRASKA THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 3 COUNTIES  
 
IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA  
 
DUNDY HITCHCOCK RED WILLOW  
 
THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF ARAPAHOE, ATWOOD, BENKELMAN,  
BIRD CITY, BURLINGTON, CHEYENNE WELLS, COLBY, CULBERTSON,  
GOODLAND, GRAINFIELD, GRINNELL, HILL CITY, HOXIE, MCCOOK, NORTON,  
OAKLEY, OBERLIN, PALISADE, QUINTER, SHARON SPRINGS, ST. FRANCIS,  
STRATTON NE, TRENTON, WRAY, AND YUMA.  
 

 
 
CLICK HERE TO GO TO PREVIOUS BULLETINS.

The Nexlab KS Page
The Nexlab CO Page
The Nexlab NE Page Main Text Page