931  
WWUS63 KUNR 210647  
WCNUNR  
 
WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 655  
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE RAPID CITY SD  
1247 AM MDT SAT SEP 21 2019  
 
SDC007-055-071-095-121-137-210800-  
/O.EXP.KUNR.SV.A.0655.000000T0000Z-190921T0700Z/  
 
THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE WILL ALLOW SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH  
655 TO EXPIRE AT 1 AM MDT /2 AM CDT/ EARLY THIS MORNING FOR THE  
FOLLOWING AREAS  
 
IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 6 COUNTIES  
 
IN SOUTH CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA  
 
MELLETTE TODD  
 
IN SOUTHWEST SOUTH DAKOTA  
 
BENNETT JACKSON  
 
IN WEST CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA  
 
HAAKON ZIEBACH  
 
THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF ALLEN, BILLSBURG, DUPREE, KADOKA,  
KIRLEY, LACREEK WILDLIFE REFUGE, MARTIN, MILESVILLE, MISSION,  
PHILIP, ROSEBUD, SAINT FRANCIS, TUTHILL, WHITE RIVER, AND WOOD.  
 

 
 
CLICK HERE TO GO TO PREVIOUS BULLETINS.

The Nexlab SD Page
The Nexlab WY Page Main Text Page